Director Eldora L. Ellison, Ph.D. was mentioned as joining the Cornell board in the article “New Trustees to Join Cornell Board,” published by Cornell Chronicle.

“At its May 27 meeting, the Cornell Board of Trustees elected eight new members to four-year terms: Eldora L. Ellison, Ph.D. ’94; Richard S. Emmet II ’94; Kevin J. Jacobs ’94; Robert Jain ’92; Kevin P.B. Johnson ’88; Eric Kutcher ’96, M.Eng, ’97; Gilda Perez-Alvarado ’02; and Hernan J.F. Saenz, MBA ’98, M.I.L.R. ’98.”

To read the full article announcing the new trustees, please click the link below.